• TYMPSTAR PRO

    GSI TympStar Pro™ 可为所有年龄段的患者提供各种类型的中耳测量,是中耳测量领域的临床标杆。GSI 拥有大众化的用户界面,让听力学家用起来得心应手。GSI 公司深谙在当今繁忙的听力诊疗业务中,效率至关重要,所以公司致力于为听力保健专业人士提供高效可靠的多功能综合性中耳分析仪。

[iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/tfPGv3e96JI?autoplay=true" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""][/iframe]

新的测试选项

多频扫描测试

TympStar Pro 系列产品增加了 Multi-Hz(多频扫描)测试选项,方便听力学家可靠分析中耳系统的共振频率。这款功能强大的仪器只需 13 秒即可完成测试,其速度比前代产品快五倍。Multi-Hz 选项确保了评估中耳系统病理所需的效率和准确度。

诊断咽鼓管开放症

当前可使用 TympStar Pro 的专门测试类型来诊断咽鼓管开放症,可以存储四种状况下的测试结果,并且可以调整时间基线,确保咽鼓管开放症测试可靠、灵活并且可自定义,以满足各类医疗机构的各种测试方案需求。

快速便捷地进行测试

通过筛查性鼓室压力测量和声反射测量法,快速评估小儿患者。触摸屏有助于听力保健专业人士轻松切换测试耳朵和测试参数,留出更多的时间与患者沟通。

  • 精准的测试

    TympStar Pro 是一款全面综合的中耳分析仪,使测试结果的精准性又迈上了一个台阶。一键式评估神经功能完整性、反射通路和耳咽管功能。声反射阈值测试的描记无伪影,因此可获得精确的测试结果。同侧声反射测量时,多重脉冲音刺激消除了抵消反射的“零”点。


  • “流水线”式的操作

    无论是听力筛查还是诊断性鼓室压力测量,都可以采用“自动启动”功能。用户自定义的自动序列测试不仅能节约时间,而且还提高了测试一致性,只需轻轻按一下按钮,鼓室压力计即可进行鼓室压力测量、声反射阈值测量和声反射衰减测量。自定义患者或用户特定的测试方案,以便调整设置,进行即时测试。


  • 适用于各类患者群体

    充分利用多探头音频率和 Multi-Hz 测试。可以 226、678、1000 Hz 的探头音频率,对各类患有中耳病变的患者群体进行测试。通过 ESRT 检查患者人工耳蜗的电极放置情况。使用探头盒启动和停止测试以及切换测试耳,让您将更多的精力放在那些难以测试的患者身上。

自动启动功能可节省时间

一旦耳道密封,鼓室压力计立即开始扫描,无需按键操作,即使是对于那些难以测试的患者,也可以快速完成。

鼓室压力计的主要功能

  • 1.触摸显示屏

    配备 12 英寸彩色显示屏,检查人员轻轻一触即可更改参数。 

  • 2.可自定义的用户测试

    预定义测试方案,不仅能节省时间,而且还能确保测试的一致性。定义与清单代码保持一致的自动序列测试。

  • 3.缩放功能

    如需进行详细分析,请使用缩放功能分析鼓室压力图。验证峰值压力并标记/验证反射阈值。

  • 4.多探头音频率

    可使用 226、678、1000 Hz 的频率对各种不同的患者群体进行测听。这些标准探头音有助于对所有人进行有效测试。

  • 5.单独使用,也可连接电脑

    EMR/EHR 与 GSI Suite 兼容,可用于报告和提供诊疗意见。

  • 6.5 个测试类型按钮

    快速切换测试,实现准确有效的鼓室压力测量。测试包括筛查、鼓室压、声反射、咽鼓管 等。

  • 诊断性鼓室压力测量

    自动显示峰值压力、峰值导抗和耳道容积。设置一种鼓室类型(A、B、C、A(s)、A(d)),或自定义满足您报告需求的类型。使用鼓室压力计和肩探头盒开始测试,或者一旦获得密封,立即使用 Auto Start(自动启动)功能开始测试。通过手动压力扫描实现完全控制,每个选项卡最多可显示三条追踪记录。

  • 声反射衰减

    在设置声反射阈值后,可一键开始声反射衰减测试。将基于存储的反射阈值设置每一个测试频率的适当刺激水平。

  • 耳咽管功能 (ETF)

    评估鼓膜完好或鼓膜穿孔患者的耳咽管功能。通过可自定义的专门测试方法快速记录耳咽管开放症的症状。在测试过程中,会为患者提供适当的步骤说明,协助其顺利完成测试。

  • 筛查性鼓室压力测量

    选用筛查模式,快速进行中耳检测。鼓室压力计将自动针对 226 Hz 和 1000 Hz 探头音开始密封,以进行快速测试。同侧刺激或对侧刺激的任何组合均可自动运行多达四种筛查反射测试。

便捷的鼓室压力测量电子病历

可以一键式将导抗测试结果从 TympStar Pro 传输到 GSI Suite 软件,该软件会将测听、鼓室压力测量和 OAE 测试结果合并成一份综合报告。查看鼓室压力测量、反射和耳咽管功能的结果有助于临床医生解释中耳评估。

了解更多

 

下一步  


如欲了解更多信息,请查阅下文
或点击经销商位置键。

• clinical_tympanometer

    TYMPSTAR PRO

    The GSI TympStar Pro™ sets the clinical standard for performing a full range of middle ear measurements on patients of all ages. GSI’s familiar user interface will instantly feel comfortable to audiologists. GSI understands that efficiency is required in today’s busy audiology practice and strives to provide hearing healthcare professionals versatility, efficiency, and reliability in a comprehensive middle ear analyzer.

[iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/S2o7K7W2ngU?autoplay=true" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen][/iframe]
tympstar-pro-product-overview-video-thumbnail

NEW TESTING OPTIONS

tympstar-pro-tympanometer-multi-frequency-testing

MULTI-FREQUENCY TEST

The addition of the Multi-Hz Test to the TympStar Pro provides audiologists the tools needed to confidently identify resonance frequency of the middle ear system. This powerful test can be completed five times faster than its predecessor and takes as little as 13 seconds to complete. Multi-Hz offers the efficiency and accuracy needed to assess pathologies in the middle ear system.

tympstar-pro-eustachian-tube-testing

PATULOUS ET IDENTIFICATION

The TympStar Pro now has a dedicated test type to identify a patulous Eustachian tube. the capability to store measurements from four test conditions and an adjustable time base makes the Patulous ET Test a reliable, flexible, and customizable option to meet the need of every facility's protocol.

gsi-tympstar-pro-middle-ear-testing

QUICK, CONVENIENT TESTING

Use screening tympanometry and reflexes to quickly evaluate pediatric patients. The touch screen allows hearing healthcare professionals to easily change test ears and test parameters, leaving more time to interact with patients.

  • TympStar Pro Features Confidence

    CONFIDENCE IN TESTING

    The TympStar Pro is a comprehensive tympanometer which takes precision to the next level. Evaluate neural integrity, reflex pathways, and Eustachian tube function with one touch. Have complete confidence during reflex threshold testing with artifact-free tracings. Eliminate the “null” point that cancels out the reflex with multiplex pulsed tone stimulation for ipsilateral reflex recordings.


  • TympStar Pro Streamline Features

    STREAMLINE OPERATIONS

    Benefit from Auto Start in both hearing screening and diagnostic tympanometry. Save time and improve consistency in testing with user defined auto sequence testing - perform tympanometry, reflex threshold and reflex decay testing with a single button press on the tympanometer. Define patient or user specific test protocols that will adjust settings for immediate testing.


  • TympStar Pro Features 1

    EVERY PATIENT POPULATION

    Take advantage of multiple probe tone frequencies and Multi-Hz testing. Test a diverse patient population with differing middle ear pathologies with 226, 678, and 1000 Hz probe tones. Validate electrode placement for cochlear implant patients with ESRT. Start and stop tests and switch test ears from the probe box so you can interface with difficult to test patients.

tympstar-pro-tympanometry-all-ages

SAVE TIME WITH AUTO START

As soon as a seal is obtained in the ear, the tympanometer begins the sweep without any need to press buttons to save time with challenging patients.

KEY TYMPANOMETER FEATURES

  • 1. TOUCH SCREEN MONITOR

    The 12 inch color display allows the examiner to change parameters with a single touch of the screen. 

  • 2. CUSTOMIZABLE USER TESTS

    The predefined protocols save time and create consistency in testing. Define auto sequence tests that are consistent with billing codes.

  • 3. ZOOM FUNCTION

    For detailed analysis, use the zoom function to analyze a tympanogram. Verify peak pressure and mark/verify reflex thresholds.

  • GSI TympStar Pro Tympanometer Features
  • 4. MULTIPLE PROBE TONE FREQUENCIES

    Test hearing loss in a diverse patient population with 226, 678, and 1000 Hz probe tones. These standard probe tones allow efficient testing on all.

  • 5. STAND-ALONE, PC ENABLED

    EMR/EHR compatible with GSI Suite for reporting and counseling.

  • 6. FIVE TEST TYPE BUTTONS

    Fast transition between tests for accurate and efficient tympanometry testing. Tests include Screening, Tymp, Reflex, ETF, and More Tests.

  • diagnostic-tympanometry-testing-screen

    DIAGNOSTIC TYMPANOMETRY

    Automatically display peak pressure, admittance at peak, and ear canal volume. Assign a tymp type (A, B, C, A(s), A(d)), or customize a type to suit your reporting needs. Initiate testing from the tympanometer, shoulder probe box, or utilize Auto Start to begin the test as soon as a seal is obtained. Take full control with a manual pressure sweep with up to three tracings per tab.

  • acoustic-reflex-testing-screen

    ACOUSTIC REFLEX DECAY

    After establishing acoustic reflex thresholds, transition to acoustic reflex decay testing begins with one button press. The appropriate stimulus level for each test frequency will be set based on the stored reflex threshold.

  • eustachian-tube-function-testing-screen

    EUSTACHIAN TUBE FUNCTION (ETF)

    Evaluate Eustachian tube function on patients with intact or perforated tympanic membranes. Quickly document a patulous Eustachian tube with a dedicated and customizable test type. Test and patient instructions will appear when appropriate for smooth transition between steps.

  • tympstar-pro-testing-screen

    SCREENING TYMPANOMETRY

    Quickly perform an evaluation of the middle ear in the screening mode. The tympanometer will automatically start on seal for both 226 and 1000 Hz probe tones, ensuring fast test times. It is possible to automatically run up to four screening reflexes in any combination of ipsilateral or contralateral stimulation.

tympstar-pro-tympanometry-data-management

TYMPANOMETRIC EMR MADE EASY

With one button press, immittance test results are transferred from the TympStar Pro to GSI Suite software where audiometric, tympanometric, and OAE test results may be combined into a single comprehensive report. Viewing tympanometry, reflex, and Eustachian tube function results assist the clinician with explaining the middle ear evaluation.

LEARN MORE

 

NEXT STEPS  


Learn more by checking out our materials below
or clicking the distributor locator button.