• AUDIOSTAR PRO

    КЛИНИЧЕСКИЙ АУДИОМЕТР

    GSI AudioStar Pro™ продолжает традиции безупречного качества клинической аудиометрии и оснащения приборов быстрой, эффективной и привычной навигацией, унаследованной от предыдущих моделей устройств компании Grason-Stadler. Передняя панель этого 2-канального аудиометра, на которой расположены однофункциональные кнопки, признана во всем мире как золотой стандарт дизайна, удобного для пользователя. Это позволяет аудиологам уверенно проводить обследование.

АУДИОМЕТРИЯ, ОРИЕНТИРОВАННАЯ НА ПАЦИЕНТА

Быстро меняйте тип аудиометрического теста. Меняйте опции – от автоматических функций до избранных списков слов – для сокращения до минимума времени, необходимого для перехода от одного протокола обследования к другому. Сосредоточьтесь на пациенте и его обследовании.

 
  • ПОВЫШАЙТЕ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

    Истинное 2-канальное обследование, включая одновременное использование различных преобразователей в разных каналах, независимые кнопки сохранения результатов, индикаторы уровня маскировки и быстрый переход от одного вида обследования к другому, делают AudioStar Pro эффективнее, чем когда-либо прежде. Откажитесь от ручного подсчета индекса разборчивости речи (SII) или среднего тонального порога (PTA). Проведите быстрое сравнение тональных порогов с данными речевой аудиометрии для определения достоверности ответов пациента.

  • ЗНАКОМАЯ НАВИГАЦИЯ

    Для того, чтобы эффективно обследовать каждого пациента, любому лечащему врачу нужно привычное аудиометрическое оборудование. Благодаря знакомой панели управления, интуитивно понятному отображению данных и однофункциональным кнопкам передней панели, врачи-аудиологи сразу же почувствуют свою связь с аудиометром и смогут быстро, уверенно и точно проводить обследование.

  • УСТАНАВЛИВАЙТЕ ПРЕДПОЧТЕНИЯ

    Приспособьте прибор к потребностям своего учреждения при помощи конфигурационного приложения. Кнопки типов обследования, оцифрованные списки слов (файлы .wav), предпочтения при включении и другие опции являются гарантией того, что AudioStar Pro будет эффективно и стабильно обеспечивать потребности любого учреждения в точной диагностике и качественной отчетности.

АВТОНОМНАЯ РАБОТА И ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ К ПК

AudioStar Pro может работать в качестве автономного аудиометра с возможностью быстрого переноса данных в компьютер. При сбое сети или блокировке компьютера вы не потеряете данные пациентов или возможность проводить обследование.


ОСНОВНЫЕ ФУНКЦИИ АУДИОМЕТРА

  • 1. АВТОНОМНАЯ РАБОТА И ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ К ПК

    Быстро переносите данные из аудиометра в компьютер. В случае сбоя сети или блокировки компьютера данные пациента сохраняются, и аудиометрическое обследование может быть продолжено.

  • 2. АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННАЯ РЕЧЕВАЯ АУДИОМЕТРИЯ

    Такие функции, как автоматическое воспроизведение речи, автоматический переход к следующему слову и автоматический выбор частоты, позволяют оператору повысить производительность и увеличить поток пациентов. Сформируйте свой собственный список оцифрованных слов для проведения речевой аудиометрии.

  • 3. ПЕДИАТРИЧЕСКИЙ ШУМ

    Чтобы заинтересовать ребенка, детские аудиологи могут быстро выбрать модулированный, пульсирующий или педиатрический шум в процессе обследования.


  • 4. ПРЯМАЯ ПЕЧАТЬ

    Ускорьте ввод данных и проведение обследования, используя внешнюю клавиатуру и мышь для ввода персональных данных пациента и комментариев к сессии. Распечатайте полный отчет о результатах обследования непосредственно на подключенный к аудиометру принтер или перенесите его на USB-накопитель.

  • 5. СОБСТВЕННАЯ КОНФИГУРАЦИЯ

    Настраивайте тесты и предпочтения для улучшения рабочего процесса и оптимизации скорости обследования. Выберите настройки аудиометра, например, исходный тест, автоматическое изменение частоты и избранные списки слов.

  • 6. ВЫСОКОЕ ЧАСТОТНОЕ РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ

    Опция высокого частотного разрешения предоставляет пользователям 11 вариантов межоктавного обследования – от полуоктавы до единичной частоты.

  • ТОНАЛЬНАЯ АУДИОМЕТРИЯ

    Нажатие кнопки Tone переводит AudioStar Pro в режим тональной аудиометрии по воздушному и костному звукопроведению на частотах от 125 до 8000 Гц. Каждый пункт синего меню навигации аудиометра относится только к тональной аудиометрии. Для выполнения этого обследования можно воспользоваться наушниками (DD45), внутриушными телефонами (ER3A, IP30), костными вибраторами (B71, B81) и динамиками звукового поля.

  • ПОЛНЫЙ ЧАСТОТНЫЙ ДИАПАЗОН

    Нажатие кнопки High Hz переводит AudioStar Pro в один из двух режимов высокочастотной аудиометрии по воздушному и костному звукопроведению – только в высокочастотном диапазоне (8000-20000 Гц) или в полном диапазоне (125-20000 Гц). Выберите полный или высочастотный диапазон в синем меню навигации. Для выполнения этого обследования можно воспользоваться высокочастотными наушниками (HDA 200/300), костным вибратором (B71, B81) и динамиками звукового поля. Нажатие этой кнопки приводит к активации настроек теста по умолчанию, хранящихся в конфигурационном приложении.

  • РЕЧЕВАЯ АУДИОМЕТРИЯ

    Нажатие кнопки Speech переводит AudioStar Pro в режим речевой аудиометрии. AudioStar Pro имеет более 100 встроенных списков слов, что обеспечивает воспроизводимость и надежность результатов тестирования. Для упрощения обследования можно применить автоматическое воспроизведение и автоматический подсчет результатов. Управление обследованием с помощью мыши позволяет подавать стимулы, делать паузы, повторно подавать стимул и подсчитывать результат, что устраняет основное возражение против обследования записанной речью. Другие тесты разборчивости речи на фоне шума и дополнительные списки слов можно загрузить в аудиометр непосредственно из USB-накопителя.

  • QUICKSIN

    Основная жалоба слабослышащих людей – плохая разборчивость речи в шуме. Измерение потери ОСШ (отношения сигнал-шум) имеет важное значение, потому что разборчивость речи в шуме невозможно достоверно предсказать на основании тональной аудиограммы (Killion, Niquette, 2000). На фоне одновременного разговора 4 людей подается список из 6 фраз, каждая из которых содержит 5 ключевых слов. Фразы предъявляются с предварительно записанными значениями отношения сигнал шум, снижающимися шагом в 5 дБ – от 25 дБ (очень легко) до 0 дБ (чрезвычайно сложно). Используются следующие значения ОСШ: 25, 20, 15, 10, 5 и 0 дБ. Этот диапазон охватывает варианты разборчивости речи в шуме от нормальной до сильно сниженной.

 

УПРОЩЕНИЕ ХРАНЕНИЯ АУДИОМЕТРИЧЕСКИХ ДАННЫХ В СИСТЕМЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ КАРТ (EMR)

Результаты аудиометрии легко переносятся из прибора AudioStar Pro в программу GSI Suite, где данные аудиометрии, тимпанометрии и регистрации ОАЭ могут быть сведены в единое комбинированное заключение. Консультативные инструменты, такие как, "речевой банан" или уровни потери слуха, помогают лечащему врачу объяснить результаты пациенту и членам его семьи.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

 

СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ ШАГИ  


Узнайте больше, ознакомившись с нашими материалами ниже
или нажав кнопку поиска дистрибьютора.

• AudioStar Pro Two Channel Clinical Audiometer from Grason-Stadler

    AUDIOSTAR PRO

    CLINICAL AUDIOMETER

    The GSI AudioStar Pro™ continues the tradition of excellence in clinical audiometry and the Grason-Stadler legacy of fast, efficient, and familiar navigation. The one-function, one-button front panel of this 2 channel audiometer is recognized worldwide as the gold standard of user-friendly design, allowing audiologists to test patient hearing with confidence.

     

    DR. NORDBERG'S EXPERIENCE WITH THE AUDIOSTAR PRO

[iframe width="560" height="315" data-category-consent="cookie_cat_marketing" data-consent-src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/1o-dsc0JAPw?autoplay=true" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen][/iframe]
AudioStar Pro Testimonial Video

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q. Does the GSI AudioStar Pro require a computer to operate?
A. No, the AudioStar Pro can operate as a fully functional, stand-alone audiometer without a computer.

Q. What special tests are available on the AudioStar Pro?
A. QuickSIN, BKB-SIN, TEN Test, ABLB, SISI, AZBio (pediatric and adult), Tone Decay, PI-PB, Stenger, and single and multisyllabic speech normative curves. The Speech Intelligibility Index is automatically calculated.

Q. Can I connect a VRA system to the AudioStar Pro?
A. Yes, VRA systems may be connected to the AudioStar Pro with 1/8” stereo audio plugs. The electrical specification for the connection is defined in the service manual or by contacting your distributor.

Q. Can I connect a new AudioStar Pro to an existing EMR solution?
A. Yes, a report may be generated from GSI Suite in multiple formats such as PDF, XPS, TIFF, and JPG that can be attached to EMR programs. It is possible for an EMR provider to write a direct interface using the GSI provided Instrument Services.

Q. Can I create a full report on the AudioStar Pro?
A. A report can be printed directly from the AudioStar Pro. To enter patient demographic information or comments, a dedicated wireless or USB keyboard is used. For a customized report, audiometric data is transferred to GSI Suite.

Audiologist performing a hearing test on a child

PATIENT FOCUSED AUDIOMETRY

Quickly transition between test types on the audiometer. Customize options, from automatic functions to wordlist favorites, to minimize the transition time between test protocols. Keep your focus on your patient and the evaluation of their hearing loss.

NEW ENHANCEMENTS

The AudioStar Pro now includes new software, hardware, and OS enhancements that will improve your testing and data management workflow. The new AudioStar Pro maintains the familiar control panel design with new quick access buttons, many new features, and a significant improvement in speed.

Audiometer with pure tone testing on the screen

TESTING ENHANCEMENTS

Testing on the AudioStar Pro is now more efficient than ever with new features to streamline your testing procedures.

- Single Pure Tone: There is no longer a designated high frequency button, standard and high frequency testing may be performed in the same test type.

- Channel Specific Store Buttons: Now you may record on the left or right audiogram with the push of a designated button.

- Centering VRA: The AudioStar Pro now has a dedicated button for a centering toy.

- Simultaneous Processes: You may now use different transducers in separate channels at the same time, plus talk forward and change test types simultaneously.

Audiometer with speech testing on the screen

DATA ENHANCEMENTS

Once testing is completed, the improvements to the AudioStar Pro continue with more efficient ways to view and edit results.

- Reload Cached Sessions: New updates give you the ability to load previous testing sessions for review and editing.

- Export to USB: Export all of your testing data to a USB drive to save testing results in your preferred format.

- New Configuration on Loaded Sessions: New settings are implemented when you clear a session, eliminating the need to restart the system.

  • AudioStar Pro Audiometer Features Output

    IMPROVE EFFICIENCY

    True 2 channel testing, including simultaneous testing with different transducers in separate channels, along with independent store buttons, masking level indicators, and fast transitions between test types makes the AudioStar Pro more efficient than ever. Eliminate the need to manually calculate SII or PTA. Quickly compare pure tone thresholds and speech audiometry to determine reliability of the patient responses.  

  • AudioStar Pro Audiometer Features Familiar

    FAMILIAR NAVIGATION

    In order to effectively evaluate every patient, familiarity with audiometry equipment is essential for every clinician. With the recognizable control panel, intuitive display, single button, single function front panel navigation, clinicians will feel an immediate connection with the audiometer and be able to quickly and accurately test with confidence. 

  • AudioStar Pro Audiometer Features Preferences

    CUSTOMIZE PREFERENCES

    Personalize facility preferences through the configuration application. Test type buttons, digital word lists (.WAV files), power up preferences and other options ensure the AudioStar Pro will enhance every facility's testing and reporting needs by adding efficiency and consistency. 

An audiologist testing a patient

STAND-ALONE, PC ENABLED

The AudioStar Pro provides the flexibility of a stand-alone audiometer that offers seamless data transfer to a computer. In the event of a network failure or computer lock-up, you will not lose patient data or the ability to test.


KEY AUDIOMETER FEATURES

  • 1. STAND-ALONE, PC ENABLED

    Seamlessly transfer data from the audiometer to a computer. In the event of a network failure or computer lock up, patient data is stored and audiometric testing may be continue without interruption. 

  • 2. AUTOMATIC SPEECH FUNCTION

    Features such as speech auto play, auto advance, and auto frequency selection allow the examiner to improve productivity and patient flow. Configure your digital word lists for reliable recorded speech testing.

  • 3. PEDIATRIC NOISE

    Pediatric audiologists can move quickly between warble, pulsed, and pediatric noise for the hearing evaluation to keep the child on task.

  • A diagram referencing the key features of the AudioStar Pro audiometer
  • 4. DIRECT PRINT

    Expedite the data entry and hearing test administration by using the external keyboard and mouse to enter patient demographics and session comments. Print a complete hearing loss report directly from the audiometer to a connected printer or USB flash drive.

  • 5. CUSTOM CONFIGURATION

    Configurable tests and preferences to improve workflow and optimize speed of testing. Select audiometer preferences such as start up test, auto Hz advance, and wordlist favorites.

  • 6. FINE FREQUENCY

    High resolution frequency testing allows users to perform inter-octave testing with eleven options, from half octave to single frequency.

  • Pure Tone Audiometry Testing Screen

    PURE TONE

    Pressing the Tone Test Type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for pure tone air and bone conduction testing from 125 to 8000 Hz. Each selection on the blue navigation menu of the audiometer is specific to Pure Tone Testing. It is possible to utilize headphones (DD45), insert earphones (ER3A, IP30), bone vibrators (B71, B81), and sound field speakers from this test type. Pressing this button will set the defaults from the configuration application to start the test.

  • Full frequency

    FULL FREQUENCY

    Pressing the High Hz test type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for high frequency air and bone conduction testing from the high range (8000 to 20,000 Hz) or the full range (125 to 20,000 Hz). Select full or high range from the blue navigation menu. It is possible to utilize the high frequency headphones (HDA 200/300), bone vibrator (B71, B81), and sound field speakers from this test type. Pressing this button will set the defaults from the configuration application to start the test.

  • Speech Audiometry Testing Screen

    SPEECH

    Pressing the Speech Test Type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for speech testing. The AudioStar Pro comes with over 100 integrated wordlists for repeatable and reliable recorded speech testing. Auto play and auto score may be implemented for ease of testing. Mouse control allows you to present, pause, repeat, skip, and score with ultimate ease, removing the main objection for recorded speech testing. Other speech-in-noise tests and word lists can be loaded on to the audiometer directly from a USB drive.

  • Speech-in-Noise Audiometry Testing Screen

    QUICKSIN

    The primary complaint of hearing-impaired persons is difficulty in background noise. The measurement of SNR loss (signal-to-noise ratio loss) is important because speech understanding in noise cannot be reliably predicted from the pure tone audiogram (Killion & Niquette, 2000). A list of six sentences with five key words per sentence is presented in four-talker babble noise. The sentences are presented at pre-recorded signal-to-noise ratios, which decrease in 5 dB steps, from 25 (very easy) to 0 (extremely difficult). The SNR’s used are 25, 20, 15, 10, 5, and 0, encompassing normal to severely impaired performance in noise.

A clinician reviewing audiometry testing results
 

AUDIOMETRIC EMR MADE EASY

Audiometric results are easily transferred from the AudioStar Pro to GSI Suite software where audiometric, tympanometric, and OAE test results may be combined into a single comprehensive report. Counseling overlays such as the speech banana or hearing loss levels assist the clinician with explaining the results to the patient and family members.

LEARN MORE

 

NEXT STEPS  


Learn more by checking out our materials below
or clicking the distributor locator button.