• AUDIOSTAR PRO

    双通道临床听力计

    GSI AudioStar Pro™ 传承了 Grason-Stadler 在临床测听领域的卓越品质,具有快速、高效、大众化的导航界面。这款双通道听力计采用一键式单功能前面板,堪称全球公认的用户友好型设计的黄金标准,让听力学家可以放心地对患者进行听力测试。

以患者为中心的听力计

一款可快速切换测试类型的听力计。从自动功能到词汇表收藏夹,可自定义各种选项,从而最大限度缩短测试方案之间的切换时间。让您专注于患者和评估他们的听力受损程度。

 
  • 提高效率

    语音自动播放、自动增频和自动频率选择等功能不仅可以提高检测人员的效率,而且有助于患者分流。配置数字化词汇表,有助于进行可靠的录制言语测试。无需手动计算 SII 或 PTA。快速比较纯音阈值和言语测听,可靠确定患者的反应。  

  • 大众化的导航界面

    为了有效地评估每位患者,每个临床医生都必须熟悉测听设备。简单的控制面板、直观的显示屏、单按钮、单功能前面板导航,这款听力计可以让临床医生得心应手,快速准确而又信心十足地进行测试。 

  • 自定义偏好设置

    对应用程序进行配置,可自定义医疗机构的偏好设置。测试类型按钮、数字化词汇表(.WAV 文件)、持续供电等其他功能可确保 AudioStar Pro 的高效与一致性,满足各医疗机构的测试和报告需求。 

单独使用,也可连接电脑

AudioStar Pro 配置灵活的独立听力计,可向计算机无缝传输数据。如果网络出现故障或计算机锁定,患者数据也不会丢失,而且还可继续进行测试。


听力计的主要功能

  • 1.单独使用,也可连接电脑

    将数据从听力计无缝传输到计算机。如果网络出现故障或计算机锁定,不仅不会丢失患者数据,而且还可以继续测试。 

  • 2.自动言语功能

    收藏夹中有 50 多个常用词汇表,可确保一致可靠的录制言语测试。 

  • 3.儿童噪音

    儿科听力学家可在测试期间准确区别儿童颤音、脉搏音和儿童噪音,专注于听力测试。


  • 4.直接打印

    使用外部键盘和鼠标输入患者信息与测试注释,这将有助于提高数据输入和听力测试管理的效率。听力计可与打印机连接,或插入 U 盘,便于您直接从听力计打印完整的听力受损报告。

  • 5.自定义配置

    可对测试进行自定义配置和偏好设置,以改善工作流程和提高测试速度。选择听力计的偏好设置,例如启动测试、自动增频和词汇表收藏夹。

  • 6.特殊测试

    QuickSIN、BKB-SIN、SISI、TEN、ABLB 和 Tone Decay 等多种特殊测试可用于评估患者的听力受损情况。

  • 纯音

    按下“音调测试类型”按钮,AudioStar Pro 即预备以 125 至 8000 Hz 的频率进行纯音气导和骨导测试。听力计蓝色导航菜单上的每个选项都对应特定的纯音测试。这种测试类型可以使用耳机 (DD45)、插入式耳机(ER3A、IP30)、骨导振动器(B71、B81)以及声场扬声器。按下此按钮,即设定了配置应用程序的默认值,可开始测试。

  • 全频

    按下 High Hz 测试类型按钮,AudioStar Pro 即开始高频(8000 至 20,000 Hz)或全频(125 至 20,000 Hz)的高频气导和骨导测试。在蓝色导航菜单中选择全频或高频。这种测试类型可以使用高频耳机 (HDA 200/300),骨导振动器(B71、B81)和声场扬声器。按下此按钮,即设定了配置应用程序的默认值,可开始测试。

  • 言语测试

    按下 AudioStar Pro 上的“言语测试类型”按钮,即可开始言语测试。AudioStar Pro 内置 100 多个词汇表,可重复进行可靠的录制言语测试。具有自动播放和自动评分功能,使测试更加简单轻松。鼠标操作可让您轻松呈现、暂停、重复、跳过测试以及评分,克服了录制言语测试的主要不足。可将其他噪声下言语测试和词汇表从 U 盘直接载入到听力计中。

  • QUICKSIN

    听力受损人士最常遇到的问题就是背景噪音让他们无法听音辨话。SNR 损失(信噪比损失)的测量很重要,因为无法从有噪声的纯音听力图中可靠地获取语音信息 (Killion & Niquette, 2000)。在四人组的谈话中,一共有 6 个句子,每个句子有 5 个关键词。这些句子是预先录制的,其信噪比按 5 dB 的步长降低,难度从 25(非常容易)上升到 0(极度困难)。使用的 SNR 为 25、20、15、10、5 和 0,包括正常至严重受噪声影响的语音信息。

 

便捷的测听电子病历

可以轻松将测听结果从 AudioStar Pro 传输到 GSI Suite 软件,该软件会将测听、鼓室压力测量和 OAE 测试结果合并成一份综合报告。言语香蕉图或听力受损程度图等叠加式诊断图可协助临床医生向患者及其家属解释测试结果。

了解更多

 

下一步  


如欲了解更多信息,请查阅下文
或点击经销商位置键。

AudioStar Pro Gold Standard in Clinical Audiometry

Gold standard
in clinical audiometry

Tradition of excellence

GSI AudioStar Pro™ continues the tradition of excellence in clinical audiometry and the Grason-Stadler legacy of fast, efficient and familiar navigation. The one-function, one-button front panel of the AudioStar Pro is recognized worldwide as the gold standard of user-friendly design, allowing audiologists to test with confidence.

[iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/5dF1CIecpUM?autoplay=true" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen][/iframe]
ASP-smaller-video-thumbnail-2
AudioStar Pro Stand-Alone PC Enabled

Focus on
the patient

Quickly transition between test types. Customize options, from automatic functions to wordlist favorites, to minimize the transition time between test protocols. Focus on your patient and the evaluation at hand.

 
  • output_w150

    Improve your efficiency

    Features such as speech auto play, auto advance and auto frequency selection allow the examiner to improve productivity and patient flow. Configure your digital word lists for reliable recorded speech testing. Eliminate the need to manually calculate SII or PTA. Quickly compare pure tone thresholds and speech audiometry to determine reliability of the patient responses.  

  • familiar_w150

    Familiar navigation

    In order to effectively evaluate every patient, familiarity with audiometry equipment is essential for every clinician. With the recognizable control panel, intuitive display, single button, single function front panel navigation, clinicians will feel an immediate connection with the instrument and be able to quickly and accurately test with confidence. 

  • preferences_w150

    Customize preferences

    Personalize facility preferences through the configuration application. Test type buttons, digital word lists (.Wav files), power up preferences and other options ensure the AudioStar Pro will enhance every facility's testing and reporting needs by adding efficiency and consistency. 

AudioStar Pro Focus On The Patient

Stand-Alone
PC Enabled

The AudioStar Pro provides the flexibility of a stand-alone audiometer that offers seamless data transfer to a computer. In the event of a network failure or computer lock-up, you will not lose patient data or the ability to test.


Key Features

  • 1.  Stand-alone and PC Enabled

    EMR/EHR compatible with GSI Suite for reporting and counseling. Suite is a module within Noah for comprehensive reporting.

  • 2.  Automatic Speech Function 

    With over 50 common word lists that may be organized into a "favorite" list - present lists based on configurable scoring rules to provide consistent and reliable recorded speech testing. 

  • 3.  Pediatric Noise 

    The pediatric audiologists can move quickly between warble, pulsed and pediatric noise to keep the young patients on task.

GSI AudioStar Pro Features

  • 4.  Logical Interface

    Recognized worldwide as the preferred and most user-friendly front panel design. Quickly test with confidence within a few minutes of review. 

  • 5.  Custom Configuration

    Configurable tests and preferences to improve workflow and optimize speed of testing. Choose what preferences you want, such as the test you start on and the specific dB and frequency levels. 

  • 6.  Special Tests 

    Multiple special testing is available, including QuickSIN, BKB-SIN, SISI, TEN, ABLB and Tone Decay. Audiologists can easily determine patients ability to hear in noise or determine a dead area of the cochlea using the TEN test. 

     

    Brochure

  • pure-tone_w430

    Pure Tone

    Pressing the Tone Test Type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for pure tone air and bone conduction testing from 125 to 12,000 Hz. Each selection on the blue navigation menu is specific to Pure Tone Testing. It is possible to utilize headphones (TDH 50, DD45), insert earphones (ER3A, IP30), bone vibrators (B71, B81) and sound field speakers from this test type. Pressing this button will set the defaults from the configuration application to start the test.

  • Hi Freq Screen Shot

    Full Frequency

    Pressing the High Hz test type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for high frequency air and bone conduction testing from the high range (8,000 to 20,000 Hz) or the full range (125 to 20,000 Hz). Select full or high range from the blue navigation menu. It is possible to utilize the high frequency headphones (HDA 200/300), bone vibrator (B71, B81) and sound field speakers from this test type. Pressing this button will set the defaults from the configuration application to start the test.

  • speech_w430

    Speech

    Pressing the Speech Test Type button prepares the AudioStar Pro for speech testing. The AudioStar Pro comes with integrated wordlists for repeatable and reliable recorded speech testing. Auto play and auto score may be implemented for ease of testing or mouse control allows you to present, pause, repeat, skip and score with ultimate ease, removing the main objection for recorded speech testing. Other speech-in-noise tests and word lists can be loaded directly from a flash drive.

  • quicksin_w430

    QuickSIN

    The primary complaint of hearing-impaired persons is difficulty in background noise. The measurement of SNR loss (signal-to-noise ratio loss) is important because speech understanding in noise cannot be reliably predicted from the pure tone audiogram (Killion & Niquette, 2000). A list of six (6) sentences with five (5) key words per sentence is presented in four-talker babble noise. The sentences are presented at pre-recorded signal-to-noise ratios, which decrease in 5 dB steps, from 25 (very easy) to 0 (extremely difficult). The SNR’s used are 25, 20, 15, 10, 5 and 0, encompassing normal to severely impaired performance in noise.

AudioStar Pro EMR Made Easy

EMR made
easy

GSI Suite is an audiologic data management software solution. With a single button press, data is transferred from the instrument to the software where it is stored and a report may be generated.

Learn more