测听解决方案

听力计


  • AUDIOSTAR PRO

    GSI AudioStar Pro™ 是一款多功能双通道临床听力计,适用于对各类患者群体进行听力评估。该款听力计可独立使用,也可配合计算机使用,用于符合 HIPAA 标准的数据存储和实现与 EMR/EHR 的兼容。该款听力计配备了超大显示屏,可减轻眼睛疲劳,而且符合人体工程学的外壳设计可最大程度提升手部和腕部的舒适度,所选测试按钮周围还环绕着光管,是工作繁忙的听力学家的理想之选。

  • AudioStar Pro (S)

    GSI AudioStar Pro (S)™ 是一款适用性较强的便携式听力计,采用大众化的 Grason-Stadler 设计,轻巧紧凑。得益于其灵活性,这款中型听力计是中小型医疗机构的完美解决方案。这款听力计具有四种配置选项,医疗机构可根据自身和患者的需求选择适当的测听方式。

  • GSI 39

    GSI 39 Auto Tymp™ 是一种适用于鼓室压力测量、声反射测量和听力测定的灵活筛查产品。鼓室压力计有五种不同的款式可供选择,可满足每个机构的独特需求。这五种款式均简单易用,功能多样,且筛查效率高。随着机构的听力测试需求不断增大,该产品还带来了其他筛查方式,如听力测定、对侧反射或 1000 Hz 探头音。

  • GSI 18

    GSI 18™ 系列产品持久耐用,无与伦比,是各种听力筛查场景的理想听力计。从教育机构和工厂,到医生办公室和管理式医疗机构,这款便携式听力计旨在随时测试患者的听力受损情况。此外,这款听力计符合人体工程学的设计和简单直观的导航界面使听力测试变得轻而易举。

鼓室压力计


  • TYMPSTAR PRO

    GSI TympStar Pro™ 鼓室压力计可用于进行综合全面的中耳测试,能满足每一位听力保健专业人士的需求。使用触摸显示屏实时更改参数或解释测听结果。可在鼓室压力计中配置测试方案,以优化测试流程,提高效率,预定义测试方案的灵活性有助于节省时间,确保听力评估程序的一致性。

  • ALLEGRO

    GSI Allegro™ 是一款手持式筛查设备,适用于任何需要鼓室压力测量和同侧反射测量的测试场景。Allegro 采用大众化的四键导航界面,可确保轻松快速地进行鼓室压力测量。对鼓室压力计的测试设置进行配置后,仅需几秒即可自动完成中耳测试。

  • GSI 39

    GSI 39™ Auto Tymp 是一种适用于鼓室压力测量、声反射测量和听力测定的灵活筛查产品。鼓室压力计有五种不同的款式可供选择,可满足每个医疗机构的独特需求。这五种款式均简单易用,功能多样,且筛查效率高。随着机构的听力测试需求不断增大,该产品还带来了其他筛查方式,如听力测定、对侧反射或 1000 Hz 探头音。

OAE & ABR


  • GSI 70

    GSI 70™ 是一款电池供电的便携式诊断和筛查仪器,可对婴儿、儿童和成人进行耳声发射 (OAE) 测试。GSI 70 能够快速对新生儿进行听力筛查,满足全球所有地区的推荐筛查方案,还可进行诊断性 OAE 测试。

  • AUDERA

    GSI Audera™ 具有听觉诱发电位 (AEP)、耳声发射 (OAE) 和听觉稳态反应 (ASSR) 各项测试功能,可满足您对诱发电位测试的所有需求。  具有标准数据的 CE-Chirp® 和 CE-Chirp Octave Bands 是阈值估计的标准刺激。

  • NOVUS

    GSI Novus™ 是一款 ABR/OAE 筛查仪,硬件设计轻巧紧凑,配置有触摸显示屏和直观易用的软件。Novus 经配置后可用于任何 ABR、TEOAE 以及 DPOAE 测试。Novus 系列产品是繁忙的新生儿听力筛查诊所的完美解决方案,有助于收集有关婴儿听力受损的早期信息。

软件


  • AMTAS PRO

    GSI AMTAS™(也被称为“测听灵敏度自动检测法”)是一种以患者为导向的自动测试听力计,采用获得专利的测试方法和精确度算法来诊断或筛查测听。AMTAS Pro™ 软件结合连接触摸屏计算机的 GSI AudioStar Pro 或 GSI AudioStar Pro (S) 听力计一起使用。

  • GSI SUITE

    GSI Suite™ 是一项听力数据管理解决方案,可与多种 GSI 听力计、鼓室压力计以及其他设备兼容,包括 GSI AudioStar Pro (S)、GSI TympStar Pro、GSI AudioStar Pro、GSI AMTAS、GSI 70、GSI 39 等传统产品。只需轻轻按一下按钮,即可将患者听力测试结果从仪器传输到软件,以便在该软件中存储数据或生成测试报告,最终生成有关患者听力受损的综合报告。 

  • AMTAS FLEX

    GSI AMTAS(也被称为“测听灵敏度自动检测法”)是一种以患者为导向的评估工具,采用获得专利的测试方法和精确度算法进行筛查测听。可将 AMTAS Flex™ 软件安装到平板电脑使用,无需配置听力计。

 

下一步  


如欲了解更多信息,请查阅下文
或点击经销商位置键。

GSI Audiometric Solutions
 

AUDIOMETRIC SOLUTIONS

AUDIOMETERS


  • AudioStar Pro Clinical Audiometer

    AUDIOSTAR PRO

    The GSI AudioStar Pro™ is a versatile 2 channel clinical audiometer designed to perform efficient audiometric evaluations on every patient population. It may be used independently or with a computer for HIPAA compliant data storage and EMR/EHR compatibility. From the extra large display that reduces eye strain, to the ergonomic housing that maximizes hand and wrist comfort, to the light pipes around selected test buttons, this audiometer is designed for the busy audiologist.

  • Pello Diagnostic Audiometer

    PELLO

    The GSI Pello™ is an adaptable and portable audiometer with a small footprint and familiar Grason-Stadler design. This mid-level audiometer is the perfect solution for a small or growing practice because of its flexibility. Four configuration options allow each facility to mix and match features based on their clinic and patient's needs.

  • GSI 39

    GSI 39

    The GSI 39 Auto Tymp™ is a flexible screening product for tympanometry, acoustic reflex measurements, and audiometry. The tympanometer is available in five different versions to meet the unique demands of each facility. All five versions are fast, versatile, and easy to use. It is possible to add additional modalities such as audiometry, contralateral reflexes, or 1000 Hz probe tone as the facility hearing testing requirements expand.

  • GSI 18

    GSI 18

    With its unsurpassed durability, the GSI 18™ is designed to be the ideal audiometer for every hearing screening situation. From educational institutions and industrial settings, to physicians’ offices and managed care facilities, test for hearing loss on the go with this portable audiometer. Plus, this audiometer's ergonomic design and logical navigation makes performing audiology tests simple.

TYMPANOMETERS


  • TympStar Pro Clinical Tympanometer

    TYMPSTAR PRO

    The GSI TympStar Pro™ tympanometer offers comprehensive middle ear testing capabilities that support the needs of hearing healthcare professionals. Change parameters on the fly or interpret tympanometric test results with the touch screen display. Protocols may be configured on the tympanometer to optimize efficiency and workflow; the flexibility of pre-defined protocols saves time and creates consistency in hearing evaluation procedures.

  • allegro-product-page

    ALLEGRO

    The GSI Allegro™ is a handheld screening device ready to take on any testing environment that requires tympanometry and ipsilateral reflexes. The Allegro offers quick and easy tympanometry testing with a familiar four button navigation. Automatic measurements of middle ear status are completed in seconds using configurable test settings for the tympanometer..

  • GSI 39 Audiometer Tympanometer

    GSI 39

    The GSI 39™ Auto Tymp is a flexible screening product for tympanometry, acoustic reflex measurements, and audiometry. The tympanometer is available in five different versions to meet the unique demands of each facility. All five versions are fast, versatile, and easy to use. It is possible to add additional modalities such as audiometry, contralateral reflexes, or 1000 Hz probe tone as the facility hearing testing requirements expand.

OAE & ABR


  • GSI Corti Otoacoustic Emissions

    CORTI

    The GSI Corti™ is a portable, battery-operated diagnostic and newborn screening instrument that measures Otoacoustic Emissions (OAE) for infants, children, and adults. Offering the ability to rapidly screen hearing in newborns, the Corti meets worldwide recommended screening protocols and provides diagnostic OAE testing.

  • Audera Auditory Evoked Potentials

    AUDERA

    The GSI Audera™ meets all of your needs for Evoked Potential testing by providing a unique combination of Auditory Evoked Potentials (AEP), Otoacoustic Emissions (OAE), and Auditory Steady State Response (ASSR) tests.  CE-Chirp® and CE-Chirp Octave Bands with normative data are included as standard stimuli for threshold estimation.

  • Novus Newborn Hearing Screener

    NOVUS

    The GSI Novus™ is an ABR/OAE screener that features a touch screen display and intuitive software in a compact hardware design. The Novus may be configured with any combination of ABR, TEOAE, and DPOAE. The Novus is the perfect solution for a busy newborn hearing screening clinic to gather early information about an infant's hearing loss.

SOFTWARE


  • AMTAS Pro Automated Audiometry

    AMTAS PRO

    GSI AMTAS™, or Automated Method for Testing Auditory Sensitivity is a patient-directed hearing evaluation tool that uses patented test methods and accuracy algorithms to perform diagnostic or screening audiometry. AMTAS Pro™ software is run through a GSI AudioStar Pro or GSI Pello audiometer that is connected to a touch screen computer.

  • GSI Suite Audiometric Data Management

    GSI SUITE

    GSI Suite™ is an audiologic data management solution that is compatible with many GSI audiometers, tympanometers, and other devices: the GSI Pello, GSI TympStar Pro, GSI AudioStar Pro, GSI AMTAS, GSI Corti, GSI 39, and legacy products. With a single button press, patient hearing test results are transferred from the instrument to the software where it is stored or a report may be generated to create a comprehensive report on a patient's hearing loss. 

  • AMTAS Flex Automated Audiometry

    AMTAS Flex

    GSI AMTAS, or Automated Method for Testing Auditory Sensitivity, is a patient-directed evaluation tool that uses patented test methods and accuracy algorithms to perform screening audiometry. AMTAS Flex™ software is run through a tablet computer with no audiometer required.

 

NEXT STEPS  


Learn more by checking out our materials below
or clicking the distributor locator button.