设计灵巧,坚固耐用

GSI 的设计理念是“设计灵巧,坚固耐用”。GSI 设备“设计灵巧”的理念以满足听力学家的需求为出发点,采用先进的人体工程学设计,以及一键式、单功能导航面板。“坚固耐用”则体现在设备能应对频繁的测试需求,适用于各种复杂的测试场景。

全面的解决方案

如今,听力保健专业人员参差不齐,临床环境繁杂多样,而且测听需求变化万千。GSI 为临床、诊断和筛查领域提供全系列的听力计、中耳分析仪、耳声发射和听觉诱发电位仪器。GSI 将专用设备的测试舒适性与传统功能相结合,可将数据一键式传输到 PC,轻松便捷。

查看产品

核心特征

品质优良、安全可靠、用户友好是 GSI 品牌的三大核心特征,也是铸就 GSI 品牌的基石。GSI 产品的这三项特征也是用户对我们的期望。

  • 品质

    多年来,产品品质始终是 GSI 公司的重中之重,是公司品牌的象征。GSI 的产品历久不衰。GSI 的传统产品依然在全球很多国家/地区的相关领域发挥作用,印证了我们坚如磐石的质量标准。

  • 性能可靠

    GSI 产品适用于任何场景,无需连接电脑即可使用。如果网络出现故障,用户可以使用独立的 GSI 产品继续进行测试。大部分 GSI 产品可连接 PC,实现无缝 EMR 传输。

  • 用户友好

    GSI 产品最大的特色是符合人体工程学的设计和一键式单功能控制面板。我们的目标是让用户专注于患者,而不是产品。用户可以快速熟悉控制面板和菜单导航。

满足您的一切需求

GSI 在全球范围内共有 100 家经销商,为 70 多个国家的听力保健专业人士提供产品与支持。我们的经销商都是经过 GSI 认证的专家人士,可随时为您提供满意的解决方案。GSI 与我们的经销商和客户建立了强大的战略合作伙伴关系。合作伙伴一直是我们业务流程中不可或缺的参与者与合作者,他们为我们的产品研发、培训和工艺改进提供了重要的意见和建议。我们还与教育、培训和研究机构建立了重要的合作伙伴关系。同时,GSI 非常荣幸能够与世界顶尖的大学和基金会合作,共同开展研究、测试和临床试验。请点击以下链接,查找距离您最近的 GSI 经销商。

查找经销商

Grason-Stadler Audiometer Tympanometer Designs

DESIGNED SMART, BUILT STRONG

GSI's motto is "Designed Smart, Built Strong". GSI devices are Designed Smart with the audiologist in mind, providing superior ergonomic design and navigation with one-button, one-function accessibility. Built Strong, the devices can take on the most routine to complex testing scenarios.

GSI Audiometric Instrumentation

A COMPLETE SOLUTION

Today the diversity of hearing health care professionals and clinical settings is great, each with varying needs. GSI offers a full line of audiometers, middle ear analyzers, otoacoustic emissions and auditory evoked potential instruments for clinical, diagnostic and screening environments. GSI couples the comfort and tradition of testing on a dedicated device with the convenient one button data transfer to a PC.

SEE PRODUCTS

CORE ATTRIBUTES

Quality, Reliability and User-Friendly are the three core attributes that are the backbone to the GSI brand. These attributes are what you should expect out of any GSI product.

  • GSI Product Features Quality

    QUALITY

    Product quality has been a hallmark of the GSI brand over the years, and remains the predominant association people have with the company to this day. GSI products are built to last. GSI legacy products are still in operation in many practices worldwide, which is a true testament to our quality standards.

  • GSI Product Features Reliable

    RELIABLE

    GSI products are built to operate in any environment without restrictions being connected to a PC. In event of a network failure, GSI products are stand-alone allowing the user to continue their testing. Most GSI products are PC enabled allowing for seamless EMR transferring.

  • GSI Product Features User Friendly

    USER-FRIENDLY

    A signature feature of a GSI product is the ergonomic design and one-button, one-function accessibility. Our goal is to keep the users focused on the patient, not on the product. Users quickly familiarize themselves with both the control panel and menu navigation.

gsi_worlddistributionmap_1920x500

WE HAVE YOU COVERED

With a worldwide distributor network of over 100 office, GSI provides products and support to hearing healthcare professionals in over 70 countries. Our distributors are GSI certified experts and are ready to find the right solution for your practice. GSI has developed strong strategic partnerships with our distributors and customers. Our partners have always been active participants and collaborators in the business process, providing important feedback on product development, training, and process improvement. Another important partnership is with educational, training, and research institutions. GSI prides itself in partnering with the leading universities and foundations for research, tests, and clinical trials. Follow the link below to find the GSI distributor nearest to you.

FIND A DISTRIBUTOR